Los Roques

in PhotoFeed3 years ago (edited)

This is a fresh picture made in the same style in which I made the entire previous post. Experimenting with photo processing is one of my favorite activities in my free time. :)

The photo shows the road to the volcano in the Teide National Park, Tenerife, Spain. I talked about the island of Tenerife in some detail a couple of years ago in my blog. If you're interested, check out this post.

Teide National Park, Tenerife, Spain. 
June, 2011. 
...

@alexanderfluke's pics 
Canon 450D + EF17-40/2.8L USM + EF70-300/4.0-5.6 IS USM 
© All rights reserved 
...

published via Ecency

Sort:  

Желание побывать огромно, но не всегда желания совпадают с возможностями.
Я можно сказать "прикован" к дому. :(
Теперь жену с младшей дочкой посылаю путешествовать.

Ну, сейчас так или иначе полмира прикованы к дому. 🙂

beautiful view!