Minutes behind glass.

in PhotoFeedlast year

It is not at all necessary to be a spectator of the TV show "Behind the Glass" in order to feel what people feel behind the glass.

Each of us finds ourselves behind glass many times a day and many of us are constantly there.

Here of course the question arises of what is behind the reading the world around us or ourselves but everyone should decide for themselves, lol.

Sometimes I like to be behind glass and the dirtier this glass the better although no I'm not sure that glass with a thick layer of dust that does not let in sunlight will be what I might like everything should be in moderation some dirt some raindrops or melted snow, and some transparency.

Well when all this is still in motion then I can get my favorite pictures for which I try to sit by the window on a regular bus in rainy, overcast weather.

Even on cloudy days you can catch the bright colors of the city sparks of light and the movement of shadows through the lens.

I want to present a few photographs taken in such weather from behind the bus window.

DSC03482.png

During the day in motion, I do not look for strong blurring of photographs and I consider shutter speed 500 and ISO 1000 to be ideal as a rule in this mode I took these photographs.

DSC03561.png

This allows me to catch both the drops of water that move down the glass and the city life outside the window.

DSC03447.png

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

!LUV
!PIZZA

@barski, @eii(3/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx


Hey @eii, here is a little bit of BEER from @barski for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@eii(3/5) tipped @barski (x1)

Join us in Discord!

!BEER


Hey @eii, here is a little bit of BEER from @barski for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @barski, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @barski.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more