You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PhotoFeed Editing Masters 1 [Contest]

in PhotoFeed4 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I found it interesting to participate, and very funny, this kind of things I love, here are my results, I hope you like it!

Use Camera Raw 12 to develop the photo and then make some adjustments in Photoshop CC and final touches!

DSC_5257.jpg

https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@davidsuarezms/photofeed-editing-masters-1-contest-desert-car

Sort:  

That's some great work!

The only issue is that the contest will close in a few hours and people very likely will not come again to vote for the winners. Regarding to this issue I will change the voting system to "manual" curation form round 2 on. I really hope to see you in the next round again @davidsuarezms

You did an fantastic job here!