Photography - The Memorial 0001

in PhotoFeed3 years ago

My simple hobby on taking a photograph of our side hustle. We're affiliated in one of the biggest Memorial park here in Philippines the Manila Memorial park. So, as a sales counselor we're merchandising the memorial inventories that we offer on our client.

Then I just took a liking on taking a photo of the wonderful nature and posting it as our marketing strategy. But now I think that photography of nature become more of a hobby for me and I want it to share with everyone here in HIVE. I really like this side hustle as we can help people in need and meet a lot of people. Not just that, I can take a photo of the nice green nature while doing a site visit for the clients.

We're sharing this not just because of the marketing but also because we want others to enjoy the harmony and peacefulness of a memorial park in the Philippines.

Curvature of plants in the Lagoon
 "IMG_20191020_200245_036.jpg"

The Lone big tree in the intersection.
IMG_20191020_195841_535.jpg

The tunnel of Greens
IMG_20191020_212715_439.jpg

The logo of Manila Memorial Park in Bulacan
IMG_20191020_200152_241.jpg

These are the sample pictures in Manila Memorial Park Bulacan that we took while we're doing a site visit and waiting for our client :)

For people who wants to know more about it. You can visit our site: https://www.thememorialpark.com/