You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little World | PhotoFeed Theme Contest - Macro Photography

in PhotoFeed3 years ago

I love to see photos of mushroom. They are incredible creature, the way they connected underground is amazing so whenever I see the fruit body of mushroom, I always imagine to a net mycelium underneath it

Sort:  

To be honest, I seldom think what's down in the ground, bu tI like mushrooms, although they most times hide from me 😂

Thank you very much for commenting so nicely, Dora, I hope you're having a wonderful weekend 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Thank you !LUV


Hey @dora381, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !