You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little World | PhotoFeed Theme Contest - Macro Photography

in PhotoFeed3 years ago

I love that first image, he looks like he is hanging on by a thread! I will admit, I love your bugs with compound eyes! There is something that appeals to me with them and you have them well represented here!

These up close and personal are great! Have a great day!

First image!

Sort:  

Thank you so much kindly, Denise 🤗

I love these eyes too and one thing I want to buy one day is a better macro lens to get them more magnified in the images.

Wishing you also a great day 🌞


!LUV
!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !