You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fauna - TRAVEL CONTEST #134 and winners from CONTEST #129 - Bright Colors

in PhotoFeedlast year

Hello, here my entry

For this round I show you these beautiful ducks that were sunning themselves a bit before entering the lake, I didn't hesitate to take several pictures, they were very alert when they saw me, but just when I approached them they didn't hesitate to swim away. I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry and for sharing this short moment of time with us :)

!PIZZA

I really like your contest and it makes me practice the art of photography. Thank you very much ☺️

You're always welcome :)
I wish you the best happy new year celebration :)

!LUV

Thanks very much 💖 and merry Christmas 🎄🎉🎉

All the best to you too, have a blessed 2023! :)