Photofeed Contest- Street Photography Round 21. Memory

in PhotoFeedlast year

My entry for photofeed street photography contest round 21

Screenshot_20230328-235339_2.jpg

Why I tagged this memory, cause is indeed a memory.
This is a throw back pictures of my colleagues and I, was taken far way back when we were still apprentice.
Photo on the street is always beautiful.
Lots of memories has flash back with this photo 😊
Those days we were friends know we didn't know each other much but we were bound together cause of work. Doings things together, putting on same outfit (dress)
Indeed it's a memory 💯

Screenshot_20230328-235330_2.jpg

Thanks all 💗

@etinews ❤️ you all

thanks for visiting my blog

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.