Did some editing with Photoshop on the Milkyway Pictures

in PhotoFeed9 months ago (edited)

I recently showed you some pictures of the Milky Way that I did at the Star Park in Attersee / Upper Austria. Since I want to improove my pictures with some post Processing I tried to do some editing on Photoshop with some of these images and for my first tries they turned out not so bad. I definitely need to practice photo editing on photoshop a little bit more to get some better results of my pictures but I am missing the time for it at the moment. I have to admit that I rather go out and take some pictures instead of spending my time at home infront of my PC just for editing the pictures.

But when I want to get some really nice results like these and even better ones I really need to start to do some editing on my PC and I also really need to learn the correct techniques to do so. I plan to watch some Youtube Videos with Tutorials that let me learn the essential techniques in Photo Editing.

Z62_8970_3.jpg
Double Exposure of Milky Way with little Chapel. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon Z6II
Lens usedNikor Z 20mm lens 1.8
Filter usednone
Exposure Time25 Seconds + 65 Seconds
Aperture usedF1.8
Focal Length20 mm
Time09:41 pm
ISO100

Z62_8974_3.jpg
Another Double Exposure shot that I bend together with photoshop. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon Z6II
Lens usedNikor Z 20mm lens 1.8
Filter usednone
Exposure Time25 Seconds + 65 Seconds
Aperture usedF1.8
Focal Length20 mm
Time09:43 pm
ISO100

IMG-20230812-WA0009.jpg
Exposure just for the background. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon Z6II
Lens usedNikor Z 20mm lens 1.8
Filter usednone
Exposure Time25 Seconds
Aperture usedF1.8
Focal Length20 mm
Time10:43 pm
ISO100

Z62_8995_2.jpg
Milky Way at the Attersee. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon Z6II
Lens usedNikor Z 20mm lens 1.8
Filter usednone
Exposure Time25 Seconds
Aperture usedF1.8
Focal Length20 mm
Time11:27 pm
ISO100
Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!