Milky Way above the Sea in Greece

in PhotoFeed9 months ago

Today in the night I will try to take some more pictures of the Milky Way, this time in Austria and that's why I looked again through the pictures of the milky way that I did in summer this year in Greece. I read that the Milky Way changes its appearance throughout the year and in winter we have a different view of the Milky way so I definitely need to try some Milky Way Photography this year in Winter too. I hope I will get some nice shots of it today and that the sky is clear without clouds. We'll see about that and I will keep you updated on todays results.

Z62_7524.jpg
Milky Way in Greece. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon Z6II
Lens usedNikor 20 mm 1.8 Lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time15 Seconds
Aperture usedF1.8
Focal Length20 mm
Time10:10 pm
ISO100

Z62_7548.JPG
Milky Way in Greece. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon Z6II
Lens usedNikor 20 mm 1.8 Lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time15 Seconds
Aperture usedF1.8
Focal Length20 mm
Time10:13 pm
ISO100

Z62_7523.jpg
Milky Way in Greece. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon Z6II
Lens usedNikor 20 mm 1.8 Lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time15 Seconds
Aperture usedF1.8
Focal Length20 mm
Time10:10 pm
ISO100
Sort:  

Nice shot ! I 'm trying to learn astrophotography, not easy !!

You need a Lens with a wide Open Aperture and wide Angle then IT IS easier. But I am still learning too.

I bought recently a stywatcher. But now I need clean sky and force tosaty woke up during the night !!!! ;-)

Yes Clean Sky is important, Yesterday I had a nearly Clean Sky with only few Clouds, it is possible tough but of course with a little distortion.

It's this real? I was looking for the part that said "sourced"
So you're one of those people that takes those amazing pictures we see on pixabay and Pinterest.
This is really amazing 🌺 @florian-glechner