My brothers sheep have born some offspring

in PhotoFeed3 months ago

At christmas we ate one of the sheep from my brother and now in early February two new sheeps were born. He proudly sent my some pictures over whatsapp. In late autumn he sent me a picture with some labeling on the freezer door with the names of the sheep, I found this a bit sarcastic. But I have to admit that they tasted pretty good, and I reall enjoyed the taste of the beautiful meat.

IMG-20240203-WA0000.jpg
Sheep at my brothers little "farm". Picture: Florian Glechner

Camera usediPhone

IMG-20240203-WA0001.jpg
Sheep at my brothers little "farm". Picture: Florian Glechner

Camera usediPhone
Sort:  

By the way, interesting sheep, brown ones, I haven’t seen anything like them, only white ones. Oh, did you buy an iPhone?

No, it is my Brothers Phone, He sent me the pictures via WhatsApp. I am too much of an Android Guy, and my phones always only Ccost Up to 250 Euro Not more. I am totally fine with my Vivo Y35.