Summer nights at the Lake

in PhotoFeed2 years ago

Summer is finally at the door. Not long and I can finally enjoy nice and warm summer nights again outside in the nature. I am awaiting this time already with great anticipation and that's why I often look through pictures that I did during the summer time in the past years. One of these pictures is the picture of the dead tree at the Lake Weikerlsee near Linz where I like to spend a lot of time taking pictures of birds and sometimes even of landscapes and sunsets like in these pictures here.

I like pictures of calm scenes like these very much because they also help me relax. I have several pictures with calm scenes and longtime exposures printed out and hanging on the walls in my Flat. But still for the printed pictures I prefer my longtime exposure shots from my greece holiday.

DSC_0123.jpg
Dead tree on the Lake shore. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D5100
Lens usedNikor 18-105mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1 Seconds
Aperture usedF13
Focal Length18 mm
Time05:58 pm
ISO100

DSC_0121.jpg
Sunset at the Lake. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D5100
Lens usedNikor 18-105mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time5 Seconds
Aperture usedF13
Focal Length18 mm
Time05:58 pm
ISO100

DSC_0052.jpg
Calm Summer night at the lake. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D5100
Lens usedNikor 18-105mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1 Seconds
Aperture usedF13
Focal Length18 mm
Time05:51 pm
ISO100
Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more