Mi hora favorita del día 😍

in PhotoFeed6 months ago



clor8t9cx00p583sz77x8ahj1_IMG_20231107_175754.webp
clor8to4u00rie9sz8hludli9_IMG_20231107_175736.webp

Ayer disfruté de un atardecer muy lindo. Aunque fueron unos pocos minutos, bastó para relajarme y también tomar fotitos. Amo esa luz tenue que se aprecia tanto en el atardecer como en el amanecer, a esas horas el cielo exhibe sus mejores trajes de gala, combinaciones delicadas y algunas otras más atrevidas.

El atardecer es mi hora favorita porque por lo general ya se han cumplido los quehaceres del día y puede una estar más tranquila, además puedo salir sabiendo que aún contamos con luz natural, pero está no me va a lastimar la vista (debido a mi fotofobia leve).


English

Yesterday I enjoyed a very nice sunset. Although it was a few minutes, it was enough to relax and also take pictures. I love that dim light that is appreciated both at sunset and at dawn, at that time the sky exhibits its best gala costumes, delicate combinations and some more daring.

The sunset is my favorite time because usually the day’s chores have already been fulfilled and can be a quieter, also I can leave knowing that we still have natural light, but it is not going to hurt my sight (due to my mild photophobia).


Images of my property
Captured with a Redmi Note 3
Translation: Reverso.net

Thanks for reading me ❤️


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @fotlala! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!