You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PhotoFeed Macro Photography - Blue Pierrots Butterfly

They say the "B's" are the hardest to photograph. B as in Birds, Bees and Butterflies. One reason for this is they are perpetually in motion that focusing on them alone is already quite difficult. You actually did very well with this photo. The timing was perfect because it only takes a split second for the butterfly to move and you would have missed capturing beauty forever. Great job. 😊👍😊

Sort:  

I didn't know this fact but it's true that I can't take photos of birds with my phone because apparently, they move very fast and the phone zoom feature doesn't work like pro cams. So yes, I am also surprised by this picture.😄 But everything you said really motivates me to do better. Thank You for appreciating it sir. 😊🙏