You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two - TRAVEL CONTEST #249 and winners from CONTEST #244 - Nature is Amazing

in PhotoFeed4 months ago

Two's Trouble - two young long-tailed macaque monkeys at a temple on the coast of Thailand. Perhaps a bit too young to be a concern but give them a few months and they will be the ones to watch. Quick and bold anything is fair game to the teenagers who sometimes seem to use theft as a way to impress each other. On the other hand, their antics are always entertaining. These two seemed interested in my camera. Fortunately, in all the hours I have spent in proximity to these monkeys I have only ever lost a pencil to them!

Sort:  

An awesome entry, thank you! :)
I hear these buddies create troubles sometimes and I bet it is all a game to them :)))