Photo Feed contest: Portrait photography

in PhotoFeed7 months ago

Photography is an act of spilling emotions with photographs without actually saying a word

I am always eager and happy to take photographs and not just any kind but majorly portrait photographs. This actually deals alot, letting out emotions of the photo, which shows much more details on the object.

Last week Sunday was really a fun filled day for me, as I took part in the celebration of the dedication service of a new born baby, it was such an important day for all of us as we enjoyed every bit of it. Foods and drinks were not out of the list as we all ate till satisfaction, and we rejoiced with the celebrants.

Another important aspect was photographs, to make the day memorable, we have to keep things which we can use as a remembrance of that day. How will you feel three years later, scrolling back to see these photographs, you will be amazed by the transformations and everything. So I took much photos that day and I called some of my little friends to come get some pictures.

1697858268834.jpg

Here is a picture I took my two lovely friends, they were quite ready but the radiation from the sun was too much, so I had to take just two and reduce the exposure and highlights while editing them.

This shows much details on them as they were very happy to take this photo.

1697858268846.jpg

My little friend was happy to see her photos after I took it.
1697916429714.jpg
Here finally is my photo, it was taken by my Friend in school, after such an hectic day we were able to take enough photographs to keep track as we were progressing in school.