Beautiful yellow flower photography

IMG_5159.JPG

Hello dear friends all.
Hopefully everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends, parents wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back here in this beloved community because I want to show you all about some flower photography pictures that I took a few days ago.

And the flower that I took is large and yellow in color, here we can see how the shape of this beautiful flower with its very bright color made me interested in capturing some pictures of this beautiful flower.

What's even more interesting about this beautiful flower is because you are very beautiful raindrops. I took this picture of this beautiful flower after a heavy rain so it looks very clean and very beautiful.

And here I took some pictures of these beautiful flowers for me to show all of you who love photography, so let's see below some of the pictures I took, hope you enjoy.

IMG_5160.JPG

IMG_5162.JPG

IMG_5168.JPG

IMG_5163.JPG

IMG_5167.JPG

IMG_5164.JPG

IMG_5161.JPG

IMG_5166.JPG

IMG_5165.JPG

IMG_5193.JPG

IMG_5194.JPG



All these pictures I took using the camera:

Camera usedCanon Eos 700D
LensKit 18-55 MM
PhotographyFlowers
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
Sort:  

The droplet makes it more beautiful 😍

Yeah, this water drop makes this flower even prettier.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thank you very much for your support.