You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: autumn macro etudes .:. 15 foto

in PhotoFeed2 years ago

How are you dear friend @qwerrie good day
A pleasure to walk with you through this magical place, I love the changes of seasons and one of them that I really like is autumn, I love the tonalities of this season
Beautiful shots, you found beautiful acorns and mushrooms, very nice hike on a day after rain
have a beautiful day

Sort:  

Thanks! Appreciated. Hope you are doing well and your family too. We are not so well. The war time, you know. And my country's future is very very very bleak.
Even !BEER cant help, nothing to do with it

To be honest I'm not in good health, I have problems with the sciatic nerve, and now with many medical studies for heart problems, that's why I spend a few hours on #hive

I am very sorry for the situation you are experiencing, since the war began we are praying and asking in our prayers for the end of the war and for the integrity of the people.

yes.... thats why the health wishes are the best wishes, right? 🙏


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.