Rainy Weekend - Moody Days

in PhotoFeed2 years ago

It's Friday the 13th and maybe I should have posted a bit more positive or lovely sunny images, but the number 13 is one of my Lucky Numbers, so ...

Rainy Weekend - Moody Days - Johann Piber

Rainy Weekend - Moody Days

Isn't it typical that after a relatively nice week, it rains all weekend long? If I work during the weekend, then it's the other way around, of course.
So, last weekend, when I have taken these photos, I have had free, but I'm sure that the sun will shine tomorrow because I'm in the office for a 24 hour shift until Sunday morning.

Rainy Weekend - Moody Days - Johann Piber
[click for fullsize]

Last Saturday, I have had no idea where to go because it was raining everywhere. So I decided to drive over a little mountain pass where I was hoping to find some spring flowers on the mountain pasture there.

Well, it was raining too much and I couldn't see any flowers, but I loved the mood that the rain clouds and the fog generated in combination with the fields and the coniferous trees.

Rainy Weekend - Moody Days - Johann Piber
[click for fullsize]

I love the layers of woody hillsides in the image above and the curved forest front on those little grassy hills you can see below.

Rainy Weekend - Moody Days - Johann Piber
[click for fullsize]

There was this small single tree in front of the forest, which still had no fresh leaves, while the coniferous forest was green as always. I liked this tree somehow, so I had to take an image from the side and one from the front. In the first image it looks as if the little tree was standing in front of an army of trees with their leader in front.

Rainy Weekend - Moody Days - Johann Piber
[click for fullsize]

I'm sure you have noticed that I have desaturated and darkened the images quite a bit. It wasn't very colourful in these wet weather conditions anyway, as you might know yourself, but I thought that taking away even more colour would emphasize the dreary mood even more.

Rainy Weekend - Moody Days - Johann Piber
[click for fullsize]

I have used the word "dreary" above, but I have to admit that I love such moods - the more fog or dramatic clouds, the better and the more I love it. I don't like getting wet very much though.

It is Spring, and everywhere you can see the blooming trees now. Of course, I had to take a photo of this pretty one, although I got completely wet while searching a way through high grass and bushes to this field to take the photo. Right after the two photos I have taken it started to rain quite heavily.

Rainy Weekend - Moody Days - Johann Piber
[click for fullsize]

Rain

The clouds are shedding tears of joy,
They fall with rhythmic beat
Upon the earth, and soon destroy
Dust dunes and waves of heat.

Each falling drop enforcement bears
To river, lake and rill,
And sweet refreshment gladly shares
With wooded dell and hill.

Every flower, bud and leaf,
Each blossom, branch and tree
Distills the rain, 'tis my belief,
To feed the honey bee.

I pity every wretch I find
Who, frowning in disdain,
Is deaf and dumb and also blind
To beauty in the rain.

by Raymond Garfield Dandridge

Rainy Weekend - Moody Days - Johann Piber
[click for fullsize]

Another busy week has gone by for most of you, but my week will last till Sunday morning, because a 24-hour nightshift is waiting for me. The weekends are mostly quiet, so it might be an easy shift, but you never know.

Thanks for scrolling down through my post till the end. I hope you enjoyed my photos a little bit, although they might not suit to the wonderful weather I'm hoping you all to have.


If you like my work I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or maybe you want to share my post on your blog 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so that you never miss a post from me.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog,
wishing you a fabulous weekend,
Johann Piber @johannpiber

Photos and Text: @johannpiber | Johann Piber | All rights reserved - do not use without my permission
Please contact me if you would like to get one of my photos in full resolution or visit my NFT galeries ⬇️

My Photos are listed at the OpenSea NFT Marketplace and on the Foundation Plattform

>>> Twitter/JohannPiber <<<

>>> See my posts on my Pinmapple Profile Map <<<

Do you know this Badge?

It says "Thank you for partnering with the
Papillon Foundation
by participating in the
Weekly Hive Charity Giveaway.
".

+++ You can win HBD Hive Dollars +++

Do you want this Badge?

If you like this badge and if you want to help too,
you can learn more in this blog post of @combination:
Some Exciting News! Badge release!

You have no Hive account yet?
Sign up free here! or here or here

2022-05-13
[//]:# (!pinmapple 46.677738 lat 13.502782 long 20220513-WindischeHoehe d3scr)
#hive5 from Austria 🖐️
Sort:  

Beautiful autumn photos dear @johannpiber 😉

I don't believe that when you are free, the clouds of rain and fog will fall just then ...

Lucky you like fog🤗

Great photos of forest and fog 🥰

And if it weren't for the little tree in bloom ... I would have missed the time of year for sure ...🤭

Haha, you're teasing me, but I have to admit that they look like autumnal photos although I have taken them about a week ago 😉

And you are very right, @Suzana72, it was more rainy yesterday when I was working and the sun is shining today 🌞

Thanks so much kindly for your nice comment, dear @Suzana72, I'm wishing you a wonderful Sunday 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

What am I going to do, I had to do a little @johannpiber 🤭😉

Happiness in a blossoming tree ....😁

There are such days, only they are rarer here than in yours ....☀️

Thanks a lot, I will do my best to use the day ....dear @johannpiber🤗

I wish you a great Sunday ☀️🦋☀️

A little teasing and joking is always funny and I love it 😁

We have had a really sunny day and I hope you have also had a nice Sunday, dear @Suzana72 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I love too 😁

I'm looking forward to it, and I hope you had time for at least a short walk ...🤗

Thanks a lot 😊
It was also sunny here, and I was on a nice walk ... I put on a part of that walk tonight ...🌸

I wish you a beautiful, peaceful night and a wonderful week ahead dear @johannpiber ☀️☀️☀️

I have seen the post about your walk and I believe you that it was nice.
Thanks very much for the kind wishes, dear @Suzana72, I'm wishing you also a great start into a wonderful new week 🤗🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Oh, yes 🤗

My pleasure dear @johannpiber 🌸

Thank you very much 🦋

Have a nice day ☀️☀️☀️

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Moody wisps of cloud dancing between trees, song of rain gently falling to the ground running to streams.

Tiny little 'general' waving crazy arms, not yet clothed with new leaves, guiding to the way of flower path,

Perhaps a moody day was great for photography watching change of Spring slowly creeping in.

Whispers of sunny tomorrows, date makes no difference it's time to visit the outdoors as soon as work is over....

!LUV
!BEER
!LOLZ

Why did the hipster burn his tongue?
He drank his coffee before it was cool.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/8)

I really should consider letting you do my texting - Moody wisps of cloud dancing between trees ... Tiny little 'general' waving crazy arms ... is just excellent 👍😀

Right after I have come home I took my camera backpack and went for a walk at the reservoir. The sun was already too high, but I got fresh air and I have found a new best friend:

This little guy didn't want to get photographed, so he jumped on my camera lens and later on my hand for a walk and I had to put him back on the flower ... this game repeated a few times 😁

Thank you so much for your lovely words, Joan, I hope you're enjoying a great Sunday evening 🤗🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

New best friend was adamant a photograph had to be taken, what a exquisite butterfly on dandelions seeding plant.

Walk does not need to be far to be productive, hope this week is easier and long shifts over for awhile.

!PIZZA
!LUV

Oh yes, he was a lovely little guy and I wished all other butterflies would be so kind to me ... but only to me 😂 !LOLZ

The walk was short, but after 24 hours in the office it worked great relaxing 😃 My next nightshift is tomorrow, but it's the last one for this month.

Thanks so much, Joan 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Perhaps your new buddy was just waking up from sleep and through you were a flower 😅 always nice when they stay for a short while.

This month is more than half way through, end of month a break for week with my son still recovering should do me the world of good.

Have a good day.

!LUV
!LOLZ

Did you hear about the lobster that got a job at pizza hut?
He's working in the crust station.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/8)

I think you might be very right, Joan 😉

The year is almost half way through and soon we will have 2023.
I hope you'll have a great time with your son 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Flowers in fields and butterflies, beautiful birds by the water you sliding quickly into warmer longer days to enjoy time outside.

Never enjoy journey to and from destinations, sure to enjoy once we there. Teach him some photography and patience 😂 how to accept life as it is. All the worrying in confusing world is making the young not so young folk sick!

!LUV
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

You can tune a piano
But you can't piano a tuna.

Credit: reddit
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

These are wonderful moody images, Hannes. They are all great, especially the one with the little tree standing in front.

You are the only one I know who doesn’t worry a bit when it’s Friday the 13th. 😊

Sorry you got wet in the rain, dear Hannes. Lovely poem about the rain. ☔️

Hopefully nicer weather when you’re off work. Have a pleasant Sunday! 🤗

Hi Jo,

Friday the 13th or a black cat from left or walking under a ladder ... I don't mind, although I take care when walking under a ladder because something might fall down 😅

Thanks so much for your nice words, dear Jo, I'm happy that you like my images 🤗

We have had a quite pleasant Sunday but it will rain later in the evening. I hope you're also having a nice Sunday 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Hello, @johannpiber! Beautiful pictures as always!

I loved the mood that the rain clouds and the fog generated in combination with the fields and the coniferous trees.

This is my ideal kind of weather though some may say it's dull, maybe because I don't like heat. Most of these pictures are in black and white. You took them this way or its the editing?

A 24 hour shift! Oh, I hope you find time to relax and enjoy what you do as well. I'm happy the weekend is here! Thanks for sharing these lovely pictures. !PIMP !LUV 🙂


You must be killin' it out here!
@kemmyb just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @johannpiber.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Hi @kemmyb,

I love such a weather, but I prefer it to not rain - don't like to get wet 😉
The dark and foggy weather made the images quite colourless anyway, but I have edited them to look even more monochrome because I wanted to add the look to them that I felt: a bit cold and moody and wet 😁

Thank you so much kindly for your nice words, wishing you a wonderful weekend 😊


Have a !PIZZA and a !BEER for a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I pressed the "reply" button too early yesterday and forgot to say that we have another rainy weekend and so the work will be quite pleasant, I believe 😉
Thanks again and have a wonderful weekend 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Hehe, thanks for your comment! I'm glad you had a rainy weekend and pleasant work. In Lagos, the rain teased us over the weekend and we hoped it would fall. It did not. So the weather is kinda hot! Hopefully it rains soon.
Have a great week! !PIZZA 🙂

The pleasure is all mine 😊
We have had enough rain in the past weeks, so if a rain cloud arrives I wil send it to you - I don't want your heat though and you can keep that too 😉


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

😂😂 I'll keep an eye out for the rain clouds then!

I hope they will go and find their way to you, because I can still see them above me 🌧️


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

These are simply stunning, Hannes! You really brought home the mystery of the fog planted alongside those trees.

I really like the fourth shot, but, I would hang any one of these. Hope all is well in your world and work is keeping you busy. :)

Well, work is keeping me busy as always, Denise, but I always find some time for the Hive and other things after work 😁 and we are all fine, thank you. I hope everything's well in your world too.

Thanks so much kindly for this compliment, dear Denise, I really appreciate your lovely words ☺️


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a lovely dinner :)
!invest_vote

You are better than me. I feel short on time, most of the time. Except for that, all is well in my world with me and mine.

You never let anyone down, you always share a piece of the nature with us. Thank you for that.

Oh no, I would love to have 48 hours a day and sometimes even these wouldn't be enough ... I'm so looking forward to retirement.
I thank you for being here and always being so kind, Denise 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Ohh yes i remember that being the case far to often when I was working, seeing the sun shining and beautiful weather out of the office window but stuck there and cant enjoy it, but then the weekend comes and so do the clouds to spoil them

but that said you made the most of the dark moody weather and I love all these images

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Thanks so much kindly, JJ, I'm happy that you like my images 😊

Luckily I was completely wrong this time, because it was cloudy and even rainy yesterday, and now I am sitting here at the reservoir in the warm morning sun.
The sun is already a bit too high but I hope for some pretty macros and maybe I can even find a butterfly 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sounds like a nice morning to be out, raining and foggy here this morning but its meant to stop soon so I may head out

Looking forward to seeing your photos

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Oh yes, it was really nice and warm and I enjoyed the walk after my nightshift.
I didn't take many photos and this is the only one I have edited yet:


Hope you're enjoying a lovely Sunday after the rain, JJ 🌞


!BEER and !WINE - both make a nice dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

Wow that’s a fantasy’s shot absolutely brilliant

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

This little guy preferred to sit on my hand or on the lens, so I had to put it on the flower several times till I got a few reasonable sharp images 😉
Thanks so much, JJ 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

How cool even if better photos were when you placed it on the flower but that it was sitting on your lens and hand

Have a great day and week

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

How cool even if better photos were when you placed it on the flower but that it was sitting on your lens and hand

Have a great day and week

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hi @johannpiber, You Do Not Have Enough WINEX Tokens To Make Another Successful Call.
Please Stake More WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.371


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

With the fog, the hills look so mysterious. It looks like a scene straight from a horror movie.

That's what I wanted to achieve with my editing ... but it was just a mountain pasture that looks so lovely in sunlight 😀
Thanks so much kindly for your nice comment and confirming that my editing worked as hoped, @positivesteem, much appreciated 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

You are most welcome @johannpiber

😊


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @positivesteem, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I love your mood laden photos. I was thinking exactly the same thing when the fell for over a week here in Queensland, except yesterday when I was home it was far too wet to walk to the surf beach or I was just a squib not wanting to walk in the rain.

Nice to see you back writing posts again Hannes. I am away a bit more now with hospital trips but all good. A break is a good idea really. Wishing you lots of happiness.🦄

Thanks so much that you like these images, Angie 😊 To be honest, I prefer such weather conditions to cloudless blue skies, although getting wet isn't what I like 😉

Yep, a break is good, but I do hope that everything's fine and these hospital trips have no serious reasons.

Have a wonderful new week, Angie 🤗🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I am very happy to hear your expression in the post, maybe the 13th will be my lucky date too.

I'm often thinking or believing the opposite of the other people - so if they say 13 is a bad number I love it 😁
Thanks so much kindly for your nice feedback, wishing you a wonderful weekend 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

both have a nice day. I'm happy to hear everything you have given

All my pleasure, @maksyam, I have to thank you 😀


Cheers and !BEER

Same I'm very happy with you

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

the beautiful mountains are blinded by the smoke of the fog. It's really a shame the flowers and trees are not clearly visible because of the fog that covers them. thank you for sharing with us have a nice day always

The Spring does get to the higher regions later anyway, and so there wouldn't have been many flowers anyway, but I believe that next weekend it will look much better up there 🙂

Thanks so much kindly for your nice words, much appreciated - wishing you a wonderful weekend 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

yes bro, hopefully a few more days will be different from spring now, thank you for the comments, have a nice day

We are having best Spring weather now - wishing you also a nice day and great week ahead 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @imam-samudra, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

thank you for your reply, good luck always

The weather here is the same, all rains and fog. Not suprisingly, the rain has started to make record after drizzling continous for almost a week.

Great post and have a powerful weekdays @johannpiber 🙂

We're having sunshine and rain and sunshine and ... at the moment, but it is clearly Spring and it's warm 😁

Thanks so much kindly for your nice comment, @coinfactor 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

🙂🙂🙂

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Still, the photos are beautiful 😁 Hope your mood will get sunny quickly soon 😉

Hi Barbara,
I think when I go home from work on Sunday morning I will get sunny too, even if it rains 😁
Thank you so much kindly, I'm so happy that you like the photos 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

aaaah just so wonderful. i wonder how it feels to be in that place, so close to nature

Thank you so much kindly that you like my photos, @yoieuqudniram, I appreciate your nice comment 😊
It was wet, but not cold and I love such weather conditions, so it felt quite good 😀


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Love this set @johannpiber! The rain and cloud are beautifully atmospheric. :)

Thanks so much kindly for your nice compliment, Cath, that means a lot to me 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

You're most welcome! Thank you for the !PIZZA :)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Hi Johann,

The photos have a dreamy feel about it. Very nice. The blooming tree is my favourite. I hope you have an easy weekend at work. Cheers!

Hi Vincent,

it's going to be a rainy day, so I believe it will be a quite easy time.
I appreciate your nice words, my friend, and I wish you a fabulous weekend 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Thank you! 👍😊

My pleasure, I thank you 😊

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you very much kindly, @pinmapple 😊

Loading...

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I love your mood laden photos. I was thinking exactly the same thing when the fell for over a week here in Queensland, except yesterday when I was home it was far too wet to walk to the surf beach or I was just a squib not wanting to walk in the rain.

Nice to see you back writing posts again Hannes. I am away a bit more now with hospital trips but all good. A break is a good idea really. Wishing you lots of happiness.🦄

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 105 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
13

Thanks a million for your always ongoing support, dear @pixresteemer 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !