You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time and the Flow of the Water

in PhotoFeed2 years ago

Number 4 to 6 are also my favourites here, but if the water would flow faster then number 6 would be too silky for me, I believe.

The moon is also moving, so you need quite a fast shutterspeed too, but I'm always testing that when I try to shoot this big gray ball on the sky 😉

Shopping is more important than a post with 18 times the same waterfall 😂 !LOLZ
Thank you so much kindly for your nice words, the rehive and the Tweet, dear Joan 😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Sort:  

My those photographs are hard to decide on, I like the real look and feel not too smooth on the water, always have fun testing to see though never too old to learn new tricks.

With cold front going through at the moment the skies have been entertaining, started the day with a thunder storm an hour later bright clear skies and sunshine, cool weather cheers me up!

Shopping has to be done, cook in home knows prices, best cuts to use at this time of year enjoying ox-tail soup or curry, flavours for the soul to sing.

!WINEX of course after good meal... have an amazing day!

Hi Joan,

I'm sorry for this very late reply from me, but I have been on the road all day long yesterday and also today. Yesterday I brought some things to my daughter's new apartment, today I have had other things to do and later we go shopping for things our daughter needs and tomorrow my wife and I will drive to her again - 400 km one way 😅

At the moment I am at home trying to catch up with notifications here and on Twitter as well, but I think that much will have to wait till Sunday or even Monday.

It's always fun to test new things with the camera and many times I am positively surprised 😀

Yesterday there were thunder and hail storms all over Austria, but on my drive of 800 km I have had only once a little bit of rain. Today is nice and the next days are going to be hot 😅

Wishing you a fabulous weekend ☺️🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Children take time to settle, parents support never ends even when travel is long. Safe travel with beautiful views to carry you through at least.

Will wait to hear how things all went once you settled back a home once again, the testing of what effects are on offer using modern equipment is amazing, so much to learn.

Have a fantastic weekend!

!LUV to the family
!PIZZA a quick stop for dinner along the way.

@johannpiber, @joanstewart(1/10) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ LUV now allows for 3 or fewer "!" commands in a reply. Details.

My wife is back - let's go shopping 😅 ! LOLZ
Thank you very much, hope you have a great time with a !PIZZA and maybe some !WINE 😊


!invest_vote

Yuck shopping.... have fun!

!BEER

Just things we need to fix some things in the apartment and to clean ... it's hot here and tomorrow's going to be a sweaty day because she's on the 4th floor and there's no elevator 😅


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@joanstewart, @johannpiber(5/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ LUV now allows for 3 or fewer "!" commands in a reply. Details.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @joanstewart.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.213


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@joanstewart, @johannpiber(1/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ LUV now allows for 3 or fewer "!" commands in a reply. Details.


Congratulations, @joanstewart You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @johannpiber.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.212


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@joanstewart, @johannpiber(3/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ Starting June 16, LUV will allow 3 or fewer "!" commands in a reply. Details.

What is Victorias Secret?
High prices.

Credit: reddit
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Did you know that $LOLZ is a Dividend Token too? Find out more at LOLZ Defi.
(2/8)