Sort:  

Hahaha, we will both stand and watch them running away, oh, and then we will take photos as usual 🤣

Bees never attack without a reason my friend, so something had to have agitated those bees and that's why the soldiers were out stinging everyone. It normally starts at the hive, so if they find the hive, then they will find the reason 😘

Cheers and thanks.

I think I will make a video because I would love to hear their screaming 😂 !LOLZ

I know that they never attack without a reason because in Summer I have stepped barefoot on quite a few when I was a kid, but I thought the Killer bees were different. It would be interesting to know what their reason was.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Hahaha, you will never be forgiven methinks 🤣!LOLZ

Most times whenever the Queen bee is threatened. The bees have ordinary workers and then the have squadrons of soldier bees. These are the ones that die after they have delivered a sting.
That's as far as I can remember and I think it's time for me to do some research in the bee kingdoms again, as I learned all of this in the Biology class at school a 100 years ago 🤣
No news yet about the reason.

Cheers and thanks.

If the video goes viral and I make millions I leave the state and don't care 😂 !LOLZ

My father in law was a beekeeper, so I mean to remember that the ordinary bees don't mind if you take their queen and put her somewhere else into a new home. They just follow the queen. But this might only be the case for the bees here which are used to live in beehives.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Hahaha, you will have to come here and get a false passport and a new identity, as they will hunt you my friend 🤣LOLZ

Not here as there are hives in the trees all over and at times residents have to get beekeepers in to remove hives from their homes.

Cheers and thanks.

I didn't hink of that - I have to think of a cool new name for me 😉

How do the beekeepers remove the hives? Always when a swarm escaped into a tree, my father in law took the queen and almost all other bees followed immediately.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Yeah, you are very inventive and I am sure that you will think of a great name 😜

I saw once that the pest controller's smoke them out with a hand held smoking machine. There was a hive inside a chimney across the road and I watched them in action.
No ways that your father in law will get to the queen bee in one of these hives.

Cheers and thanks.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !