Sort:  

Your dad is a wise man my friend 😉

Cheers and thanks.

Yep, he was a kind and wise man, thank you my friend 😊


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Just remember that you were blessed to have a father and I think that you also have many of his qualities my friend 😊

Cheers and thanks.

Oh yes, I know, and it would be time to visit my parents, but I think next time I'll see them will be Christmas, but then for sure.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Maybe you will be off for a period over Christmas time and then you can take your family with to go and visit your parents for a couple of days? 😉
Sorry that I am always pushing for your parents, but mine are gone and I know what longing is.

Cheers and thanks.

We will certainly visit them during the Christmas holidays, but maybe only for one night or so, because the cats can't stay alone for longer 🤣 !LOLZ ... we'll see.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !