You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild Water: Ysperklamm (Ysper Gorge)

in PhotoFeedlast year

Maybe - it's traditional Christmas food in many parts of our country.

I haven't found the German version but Mariah Carey isn't too bad either - I think I would prefer this version to a German one 😉

Never mind, I also forgot 😂 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Over here it is also popular in the German communities 😉

Thank you for reminding me how well Maria Carey sings this Hannes!
This is indeed the best version that I think is out there.

Well, as long as we don't forget our names, I think that we will be okay 😁 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

👉😀👈 !LOLZ


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

👉😀👈 !LOLZ


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !