You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time and the Flow of the Water

in PhotoFeed2 years ago

Hi Jo,

I say thank you so much for your lovely compliment and for everything right in the beginning, so I can't forget it later ☺️

Thor's Day was a holiday here and I have taken today off work - loong weekend 😁
But we are quite busy delivering things to our daughter's new apartment that is 400 km away, so I think that I will go happily back to work on Monday, because the stress will be over 🤣

At least the weather is nice, almost too hot, but that's better than thunder and hail storms like we had yesterday ... thunder storms on Thor's Day 😎

Wishing you a fabulous weekend, dear Jo 🤗🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Sort:  

@redheadpei, @johannpiber(4/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ LUV now allows for 3 or fewer "!" commands in a reply. Details.