You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My own Mountain

in PhotoFeed2 years ago

Good morning @Suzana72,

the weather will certainly improve as soon as I am back in the office on Monday 🤣 !LOLZ but I am hoping for lovely Autumn colours soon 🍂

Wishing you a wonderful weekend 🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Have you heard about the Angel of Death that’s not so intelligent?
The Dim Reaper?

Credit: reddit
@suzana72, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/8)

Good morning @johannpiber ☀️

Very possible🤣

I hope too 🤗

Have a nice day 🌸


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.