You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time and the Flow of the Water

in PhotoFeed2 years ago

We all have different preferences and that's good, my friend, but I also love that you !LUV Tiny because whenever I drive by this gorge where this little waterfall is, I visit him 😀

Thanks so much, JJ, wishing you a fantastic Wednesday 😊


!invest_vote

Sort:  

@tattoodjay, @johannpiber(2/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ Starting June 16, LUV will allow 3 or fewer "!" commands in a reply. Details.

Cheers my friend
!invest_vote

Cheers and !BEER JJ 😊


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !