You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My own Mountain

in PhotoFeed2 years ago

I was wrong, it was raining later and now in the morning it's beautiful cloudy and nice cool 😃

If I could dance I would make a rain dance for you, but I'm afraid that it would only become a "don't rain dance" which you have already mentioned in one of your posts 😁 !LOLZ


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

Sort:  

LOL I said the same about if I tried to do a rain dance it would be a rain stay away dance to someone else recently

its a nice cool morning today here but still no rain

Indeed like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven or even cold😋
!invest_vote

😁 !LOLZ

We have had an overcast but very warm day and just a couple of minutes ago it has started to rain. It would be great if it rained the whole night through and it would be great to hear that you also got some water from the clouds 🌧️


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

the weather has cooled down a bit for us dropping from 90s to mid 80's this morning it was pleasant and cool this morning when I went out for a short walk

!PIZZA fresh from the Oven and what we are having for lunch today 😋
!invest_vote

The rain has stopped, beautiful sunset colours in the sky and it's almost cold at 19C ❄️

It's great that you have had a nice walk at cooler temperatures 😊


!invest_vote

glad you got to see a nice sunset, over night here last night it dropped down to 16C quite a change from the warm temps we have been having

!invest_vote

I have only been on the balcony, but there were some nice colours. Later it rained again and at the moment I am having breakfast on the balcony at cozy 15C 😃
Have a great day JJ 🌞


!invest_vote

It’s 4 AM here and 20C going to head out to a beach shortly jot sure which one yet

!invest_vote

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I wasn’t originally going to get a brain transplant
but then I changed my mind.

Credit: marshmellowman
@tattoodjay, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/8)

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I'm in hospital because I drunk a cup of petrol.
That was a very fuelish thing to do.

Credit: reddit
@tattoodjay, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !