Sort:  

It's a good excuse to take more time to go see nature too ♥️ I hope you had a wonderful Easter :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@johannpiber! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

The first time I saw my future Wife was at the local Zoo.
I just knew she was a keeper.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/6)

It would be a very good excuse, I agree and I'm in nature whenever I can 😀
Thanks a lot - I hope your Easter weekend has also been great 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

It was great, thanks so much - how was yours :) ?

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

That's good to hear - Easter time is family time ... we have had a nice and relaxing time with the family of my wife on Saturday and my family on Sunday 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !