You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiking in the Dolomites

in PhotoFeedlast year

Amazing mountains and photography! Lovely atmosphere and lighting ambience up there! So nice to be able to be among such powerful mountains and nature. Those rocks looked like enormous petrified ancient trees.
You slept in your van! Nice camping! 🙀😂

Sort:  

The Dolomites are just awesome - there's literally no place that I have seen that wouldn't be beautiful, and I am lucky that I'm living only a few hours away 😀

Thank you so much kindly for your lovely compliment, dear @kaminchan 😊

A couple of months ago my van was just an ordinary cargo van but now it's my livingroom, my bedroom and my kitchen - I love it 😀


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Love to see the transformation of your van! You must have done a lot of work on it!

There's still something to do but when it's finished I want to make a short post about my little home on 4 wheels 😀


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !