You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time and the Flow of the Water

in PhotoFeed2 years ago (edited)

I love waterfalls and the silky effect that we can do with cameras :D Lovely shots!

Different shots, different mood. Right now, I'm liking the Tiny one the most :D :D I like the bluish half. It's like the water is falling and disappearing into space.

Sort:  

Tiny is my favourite of the small waterfalls - thanks so much that you like it too, and for your nice compliment, much appreciated 😊


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

It is a must to be appreciated :D :D

Pizza is perfect for my !BEER right now :D

Oh, I forgot the !BEER for you 😉 cheers 🍻

Yey! :D :D

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 24 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to hive-engine.com

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !