PhotoFeed Contest - Street Photography

in PhotoFeed2 years ago

"She Paints with Light"

That's how I would call this picture if it was a painting and not a travel photograph. A human being who let's the light touch her soul entering through her eyes. The pure soul of a traveler and one admirer of the beauty of the world around her...

That first photo, I can definitely tell the reason I took it. That's not the case with the next two, as that's not quite obvious. What made me click the shutter button? Was it the crowd, was it the crack in the wall above? I will let that question remain open...

The first photo from this post today is my humble entry to the photographic contest by @photofeed , thank you very much for the great opportunity and your efforts! Good luck to everyone involved!


Thank you for your time and support, please check out below few other ways to encourage me in my endeavors and stay in touch!


You could get a license here for some of my visual works approved by the quality review team of Adobe, Inc.: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured


I use and recommend those services below, following my referral links is a win-win for both you and me:


Copyright: Light Captured
For licensing my photos, please contact me!

lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Have a great day, stay safe, stay strong and let your muse be always on your shoulder!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 131 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

Thanks for the support, have some !PIZZA for a better Sunday :)
!gif sunday mood

Those are cool black and white photos you've shared.

Thank you, Maxwell :) When traveling with positive people, the photos are always good :) For me, at least :)

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@lightcaptured(4/15) tipped @wildscaper (x1)
lightcaptured tipped pixresteemer (x1)
lightcaptured tipped diyhub (x2)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @lightcaptured.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you upvote from us for your great work! Your post will be featured in one of our recurring compilations which are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive. Next time make sure to post / cross-post your creation within the DIYHub community on HIVE and you will receive a higher upvote ;) Stay creative & HIVE ON!

Much appreciated, team, for supporting my content :)

Have a Monday !PIZZA and a great week!

You're welcome. Nice clicks. Keep up the good work. 😊

Thanks a lot, will do my best!
Have a !PIZZA and a great Tuesday! :)

Congratulations @lightcaptured! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

This is great capture . I love your entry photo , the photographer was highlight by the lighting and shadow itself. awesome find. ;).

Thanks a lot, buddy! Yes, I waited for her to get to that particular spot because of the light ;)

I know it . It was what i love about street photography , its like fishing , not just clicking the shutter but to wait and getting the right time to get perfect shoot. ;). !respect ;).

The composition of the first shot is excellent! Nice entry:)

Thanks so much, buddy, street photography is not my strongest side :)
!PIZZA