You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌎📸 PhotoFeed Around The World Contest - Europe Winner Announcement + Round 3!

in PhotoFeed • 2 years ago

Awesome capture, @florian.grieger :) Congrats! I suppose that's somewhere in the Alps? A place that attracts like a magnet, thanks to your photograph!

!PIZZA
!ALIVE

On my way to check my travel archives for something not published yet and beautiful so I enter the new round of the contest :)

By the way, @photofeed , I think there is a small typo here:

Round 3 of our weekly Asia contest starts right now.

I suppose it should say "Europe" instead? ;)

Sort:  

@photofeed! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lightcaptured. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.