Views of Alhambra - PhotoFeed Contest - Cityscape Photography

in PhotoFeed7 months ago

I have shared before photos of Alhambra from inside. Granada, Andalusia, Spain, just in case one doesn't know. ;)

Now - views of its from the other hill, from one of the most pleasant observation points, a small park.

It was full of people and somehow that made the experience even better :)

All photos I took with my Canon EOS 5D Mark III and Canon EF16-35mm f/2.8 II USM lens.

The skies above the castle gave an extra touch to the pictures, don't you think?

DDH_4603.jpg

DDH_4597.jpg

DDH_4598.jpg

DDH_4621.jpg

DDH_4624.jpg

DDH_4625.jpg

The first photo from this post today is my entry to the photographic contest by @photofeed, thank you very much for the great opportunity and your efforts! Good luck to everyone involved!

Buy my stock photos at Alamy: https://www.alamy.com/portfolio/112427.html

Buy my 1/1 exclusive NFTs on OpenSea: https://opensea.io/LightCaptured

Buy my stock photos at Adobe Stock: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured

Copyright: LightCaptured
All the photographs, digital art and text in my posts, unless specified otherwise, are my own property and created by me.
If you wish to use any of my works, please drop me a line!

Have a great day!

The divider I use in my posts I have created in Adobe Express.

Sort:  

Visit the Alhambra was my main dream for years, fortunately I was able to do it. It was the best travel I've had. It's a magical place, your photos are amazing.
Post manually reviewed. 😊

Indeed, it is a magical place! Once my visit was over, I was instantly feeling I didn't have enough time there :)
Thank you!

Beautiful photos. The sky makes it looks more lovely. I really love how you captured it

Thank you! Indeed, it would look less attractive with no clouds :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 179 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @lightcaptured.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more