Photo Feed Contest. Wildlife Photography. Round 76

in PhotoFeed11 days ago

[ #english ] Hello dear friends of the #photofeed community, days ago I walked following the train route, through a somewhat inhospitable and little-traveled place, on my way I found a little bit of everything including this wild life bird called tiñosa aura, it was sunbathing on a branch of a tree, I took several photos which I share with you, I hope you like them and they are to your liking, I say goodbye wishing you an excellent day and until a next post, best regards.



[ #spanish ] Hola estimados amigos de la comunidad de #photofeed, hace días caminé siguiendo la ruta del tren, por un lugar algo inhóspito y poco transitado, en mi camino encontré de todo un poco incluso esta ave de vida salvaje que se llama aura tiñosa, se encontraba cogiendo sol sobre una rama de un árbol, le realicé varias fotos las cuales comparto con ustedes, espero que les gusten y sean de su agrado, me despido deseándoles un excelente día y hasta un próximo post, saludos cordiales.








🙋🙋🙋🙋






Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Nikon D 5000
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-S 35 mm 1:1.8 G.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear friend, have a great day, best regards 🙋🙋🙋🙋