Wonderful forest

in PhotoFeed4 years ago

Today in the post:

Wonderful forest

Today is a hot day again. I want to show a compilation of my new nature photos. The sun beautifully illuminates trees, plants and flowers. I walk a lot in the forest and take wonderful photos that I hasten to show you. I really hope you appreciate my work.

Clover flowers bloom beautifully in the grass. Lush pine trees stand proudly in the forest. This whole forest is wonderful and sweet.


Camera

Diaphragm

Excerpt

ISO

settings:

2.8-4
1/320-800
100
















Author and photographer
lyubovbar
Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon 40mm f/2.8G AF-S DX Micro NIKKOR
Category
Nature
Location
Russia
Edited
Capture One
Thanks for attention.
I hope you enjoy my work!

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.