[ENG]|[ESP] Portraits photo session of Gabriel. | Sesión de fotos de retratos de Gabriel.

in PhotoFeedlast year (edited)

Hola Hivers en la comunidad de PhotoFeed espero tengan un bonito día.

Me alegra mucho que después de haber hechos varias sesiones de fotos a mis amigos, las personas han comenzado a notar que tomo buenas fotos de retrato y me he sorprendido de que a las personas le agrandan mis fotos, cada vez mas personas quieren que les tome fotos y ya he logrado conseguir 3 trabajos de fotografía pagos, quizás no es mucho pero es el comienzo de esta larga carrera llena de competitividad y como en todas las cosas de esta vida, el comienzo es la parte mas difícil.

Les muestro las fotos de retrato que le tomé a mi amigo Gabriel.

Hello Hivers in the PhotoFeed community, I hope you have a good day.

I am very happy that after having done several photo sessions for my friends, people have begun to notice that I take good portrait photos and I have been surprised that people actually love my photos, more and more people want me to take them photos and I have already managed to get 3 paid photography jobs, perhaps it is not much but it is the beginning of this long career full of competitiveness and as in all things in life, the beginning is the most difficult part.

I show you the portrait photos I took of my friend Gabriel.

_MG_1474.jpg

_MG_1475.jpg

_MG_1476.jpg

_MG_1473.jpg

_MG_1482.jpg

_MG_1481.jpg

_MG_1521.jpg

_MG_1507.jpg


Algo de lo que me siento orgulloso al día de hoy es que he podido evolucionar y mejorar en la fotografía de retrato, literalmente he estado estudiando durante meses para lograr esto, me he visto cientos de cursos online y he anotado y memorizado todo lo aprendido para luego plasmarlo en las sesiones de fotos.

Actualmente estoy reuniendo dinero para poder comprarme una cámara mejor, quisiera la Canon EOS R con un lente 50mm o 35mm y un set de luces y así luego con la experiencia y práctica que ya tengo junto al equipo correcto emprender hacia el mundo profesional de la fotografía.

Por ahora sigo practicando y creando portafolio con lo que tengo.

Something that I am proud today is that I have been able to evolve and improve in portrait photography, I have literally been studying for months to achieve this, I have seen hundreds of online courses and I have written down and memorized everything I have learned to then capture it in the photo sessions.

I am currently saving money to be able to buy a better camera, I would like to get the Canon EOS R with a 50mm or 35mm lens and a set of lights and then with the experience and practice that I already have together with the correct equipment, I will embark on the professional world of photography .

For now I keep practicing and creating a portfolio with what I have.


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/reny8a.ph/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


All photos taken by me with a Canon EOS REBEL T3I
Canon Lens: 18-55mm

Sort:  

Buenos retratos amigo @malos10, en especial ese de perfil que usas como tapa de la publicación... Adelante con eso... Suerte!

Good portraits friend @malos10, especially the profile you use as the cover of the publication... Go ahead with that... Good luck!

!discovery 35

!PIZZA

Muchas gracias por las bonitas palabras!! sigo estudiando y aprendiendo a tomar cada vez mejores retratos!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @malos10.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@jlinaresp(4/10) tipped @malos10 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Existen personas fotogénicas y esta persona es una de ellas. Impresionantes fotos, me gustan bastante.

Excelente trabajo por cierto :3

Realmente tienes muchisima razon este pana es bastante fotogenico!

Nice!
Have a good look at the background also with shooting portraits. Avoid disturbing lines.
I hope you don't mind, something I noticed.

Actually that was Intendeed, I was trying to use lines for background I guess that didnt worked out so well jajaja