I'm not a fan of cats, but I took pictures of one.

in PhotoFeed2 years ago

Ok let's be honest, maybe today's pictures don't have a high quality, talking about the ISO I had to take the pictures with, but I'm sure you also prefer a picture with a high ISO to not having the picture you were looking for, the pictures of this day were at sunset even I was taking them in the blue hour, that's why I let the ISO go up as much as necessary to guarantee the picture.

Gato_venado.jpg

The truth is that I am not a fan of cats, in fact when I go to the park and I see them hanging around I almost always scare them a little so they go back to their home, they are cats that have a home but they like to go to the park to kill birds, newborn ducks and actually they kill everything they can kill for fun, I have seen them do it with my own eyes, but the truth is that when I saw this scene I couldn't stop myself from taking the picture.

Gato_venado-2.jpg

Gato_venado-3.jpg

After taking the pictures I made him run haha, no it is not true, I left him alone for having served me as a model, after taking the pictures I went to see the deer, there is a small deer that I have wanted to take pictures of but unfortunately every time I have gone he is hidden or in a bad position for photography.

Gato_venado-4.jpg

And well I settled for taking two pictures of the older deer, the truth is that today's pictures were taken a week ago, the last few days I have been sick with the flu, my youngest niece made me sick so I have not left the house, I feel much better now and I hope to go in two days to see if there is luck with the little deer.

Gato_venado-5.jpg

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Los gatos son fabulosos, y tus imágenes increíbles. Los gatos matan por diversión e instinto, son una gran ser vivo, poco comprendidos.

Me gustó la edición así como en tonalidades oscuras, sombras, no sé como llamarles.

Que bueno que te gustaron las fotografías, respecto a los gatos recuerdo que en algún lugar leí que tenían algo de psicópatas ya que les gusta jugar con su presa, creo que debería de tener uno yo también 🤔