📸 PhotoFeed Contest - Black & White Photography Round 60

in PhotoFeed4 months ago

¡Greetings PhotoFeed!

Hello friends I am pleased to join this Black and White photo contest showing my photos in front of a representative well located in the Santa Rosa square, in the city of Carupano.

This well is representative of those water wells that existed in the villages, because it is something old, I wanted to photograph in black and white. In addition this day I had a black white flower panty to make a good contrast in the photo.

The location of this well in this square is ideal to go back to antiquity, because the square is surrounded by houses that are preserved from the colonial era, I hope to look at these photos in the future and remember and imagine it from the past.

The environmental conditions of the place make us imagine perfectly how these wells are naturally, because they had contact with the water reservoir. I can already imagine myself with my head covered with a cloth and filling my well water well to use it for my household.

I hope you like my photos, I have posed with love and I invite @alicargofer to participate in this contest.

IMG_20240107_164458_226.jpg

IMG_20240107_164458_179.jpg

All photos are my property and exclusive for this publication.
Main photo edited with Picsart application.
Camera used: Redmi Note 9 phone.
I used Deepl.com translator free version.
Own design banner using the Picsart App
Thank you very much for reading and visiting my post.💖


Firma Hive.jpeg

Sort:  

Gracias por la invitación hija, éxitos siempre.