Sort:  

Oh yes, I wished you were right, and I even will try to confirm you are right 😂 !LOLZ


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner - I hope there's some left today :)
!invest_vote

One of these days I will see a close up of one of your famous birds and I will know that I am right.
Chicken shots don't count 🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

Okay, no chicken and I will try it next time 😀


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Hahaha, good then I will wait and see.
Got this buzzard late today in bad light.
183.jpg

Cheers and thanks.

I'll try my best and I know you will have the patience to wait 😉


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Oh yes, I can certainly wait for a few years 🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

😅 🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !