Sort:  

Good morning and thanks a million, Zac 😊
It was a lovely hike and the light was awesome, but foremost I loved to be alone up there 😁

It's rainy here but still too warm, wish you a great day, my friend 🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Hi Hannes, only my pleasure to praise your work, as it is remarkable 😊
Yes, we are the same as alone in our worlds will always bring out the best in us 👍

I hope that the rain will cool the earth down eventually for you my friend.
We had a good day and I hope that you did too ☂️

Cheers and thanks.

Hi Zac,

the rain stopped soon after my reply and the sun was hot again. At the moment the sky is dark gray from storm clouds, but I think the wind will blow the clouds away - I hope I'm wrong though 😉

I'm glad that you have had a good day and I can honestly say that my day wasn't bad either, but now I'm ready for the bed 😴 thanks again, my friend, wishing you also a good night after a good day 😊


!WINE makes a delicious dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

Great to hear and I hope that you were right about storm clouds.

Great also that you had a fairly good day, but by now I think that you are almost ready to go to bed again and please don't dream about octopuses and colors 😁

Cheers and thanks.

It rained and we have had an overcast day yesterday. In the evening and night it rained again and I am having breakfast in fresh cool air on the balcony 😁

I was ready for the bed even before your replies came in 😂 !LOLZ

Have a great day, my friend 🌞


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

That cool breakfast on the balcony sounds wonderful Hannes and the rain tames the heat 😉

I thank that you are again in bed and asleep already now 🤣 !LOLZ

All blessings to your Friday tomorrow 😊

Cheers and thanks.

Yep, I was in bed already and am having breakfast on the balcony again at cozy 18 C 😊

In an hour I will be at work and today's gonna be another long day followed by a 24-hour shift tomorrow.

Wishing you also a great Friday and a lovely weekend, my friend 😊


!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @papilloncharity.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.168


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !