Ressurecting my 500px account

in PhotoFeed8 months ago

It's a long story

I've got camera in my hands 10+ years ago, when I discovered the 500px.com website.

It was created by one of the guy from Canada, that I followed on a LiveJournal back in a days

I really felt in love with a photography, but life circumstances didn't let me get any results in this area.

Anyway, since I got a new camera for making vlogs this summer I decided to continue my journey of making some landscape photography.

You can chcheck my photos here

https://500px.com/p/andrewkeycell

Always happy for any feedback

One of my first tries of the nightscape photography back in 2014

Sort:  

Nice photographs! Do you shoot in raw?

!wine

Thanks!
yes, this is raw photos
also noticed how cool online lightroom nowadays

I've had a 500px account for a while myself. I need to get better at posting more often, though LOL!

Nice 👍 good luck with that