Cityscape Photography Round 1 - by Sunscape

in PhotoFeed2 years ago

cityscape-travel-panama-rooftop-sunscape.jpg

I enjoyed standing on the rooftop watching the Panamanian people below. Every night my son and I would go to the pool on the roof of his building, have a glass of wine, and watch the city's nightlife unfold from every angle of the building.

It really was fun listening to the traffic and watching the lights come alive on all of the buildings at night. In the photo, you can see the purple lights that surround the small park where everyone gathers to watch their children play.

Until next time, this is Sunscape
Sun. Scape. Ing Your Day

3- sun smile.jpg

Sort:  

What a beautiful view. This is in panama?! I need to come visit!

Yes it is, Panama is a great city to enjoy!

Nice, it's added to my bucket list now!