Sort:  

Hi @Suzana72,

thanks so much kindly for commenting so nicely. The rainbow was a real surprise and I loved to take many photos of it 😁

Oh yes, rays of light are great, I love it when sunrays shine through gaps in the clouds or through the canopy in the woods.

Thanks a million again, wishing you a pleasant Sunday evening and a hopefully nice start into the new week 😊🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

My pleasure @johannpiber 🤗

The photos are really wonderful for you, I love the way you capture the moment😊

The rainbow thrilled me ... It is so rare to be clear that it looks nice in the photo ....

Thank you very much for your kind wishes, my day was full and beautiful.🤗

And my week will start better with your wishes ...🌸

And I wish you a nice start to the week with a little work ....and nice evening ☀️✨✨

That sounds great, @Suzana72, thanks so much again 😊
Hopefully my wishes for a wonderful week will come true for you 🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@suzana72, @johannpiber(1/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

My pleasure @johannpiber 🤗

I hope 🌸🦋🌸

😊
!LUV

@suzana72, @johannpiber(3/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

😊
!LUV

@suzana72, @johannpiber(2/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@suzana72, @johannpiber(3/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !