You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Scene of serenity and seascapes of the lake

in PhotoFeed • 3 years ago

I could fall asleep there with a book in hand 😅
Really pretty view.

I also prefer not to edit on my phone, because with an original you can always chose what to to do with it. When I want to change something on photo's I make a copy and edit the copied version.

Sort:  

So many views like that here, but I'm sure you guys have just as many stunning spots there aswell.

I know, I have a great idea. You guys come here and I'll go there and we'll make comparisons eh! 🤣

Hahahaaa that would be awesome! With just one click of the finger. Our country's small so I think there's more to see in Australia though; it's also a continent. But there are indeed spots that I find heavenly here.

Well that sounds like a Plan to me! 😃