You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My own Mountain

in PhotoFeed2 years ago

Good evening my friend we’ll late night fir you as I write this

How cool you had the mountain and lake all to yourself and that Mother Nature appreciated you loving the beauty there even with dull skies and then treated you to those gorgeous colors

A two hour hike (for the average person) one for an Austrian mountain goat going up a mountain must be exhilarating

I am sure when you got home you would have been thirsty for some !WINE and hungry for !PIZZA

!invest_vote

Sort:  

Good morning JJ,

getting up at 2 in the morning has some advantages 😉 and maybe the weather forecast helped me too, because they predicted thunder storms, which actually came later in the afternoon.
I didn't believe the forecast and was rewarded by some really awesome views - thank you so much that you like my photos, my friend 🤗

I've been breathing heavily like the cows along the path, but yes, it was exhilarating to be up in the mountains again and to reach the peak with such views 😀

Thanks again, my friend, wishing you a great Tuesday 🌞


Oh yes, a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven and a glass of !WINE would have been great 😋
!invest_vote

Even fir me 2AM is an early start
I to never trust the forecast I am glad for you the thunderstorms came later

They got it wrong here also predicting storms and rain fir us last evening and we got neither even though we desperately need rain

Oh yes, a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven and a glass of !WINE would have been great 😋
!invest_vote

I don't mind getting up at 2 because I usually go to bed at 8 and fall asleep not much later 😉

We have had a rainy night and it's still gray and rainy out there, but it hasn't cooled down a lot. At least the earth has got some water.

Hope you also get some rain soon.


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

Similar to me, I go to bed generally at ( and am wide awake normally aroudn 3AM

I had hopes for rain yesterday there was a bank of thunderstorms coming through, but seems they skirted around us again didn't hear any thunder and looks like we got no rain

Indeed I do like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

When I have to work I usually get up between 4:30 and 5, but when I'm free I get up when I wake u, which usually is some time between 2 and 4am.

Later in the morning it stopped to rain and the temperature climbed up to 30C again. They predict the next rain for the weekend - we'll see.


Well, if you like it, I give you a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

There is no rain forecast for the next ten days everything is so dry here I hope we get some soon

Cheers and !BEER

Right after my reply a strong wind began and it got dark from storm clouds all around. It's still windy and the clouds are still there, but I don't think it will rain tonight - hopefully I'm wrong 🌧️ ... wishing you some rain too.


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Congratulations, @tattoodjay You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @johannpiber.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.168


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @tattoodjay.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.257


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Congratulations, @tattoodjay You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @johannpiber.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.168


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !