Photo fantasy

in PhotoFeed2 months ago

IMG_3229.jpeg

Hi, my dear friends!

I like to create different photo stories. Of course, now the possibilities of artificial intelligence open up limitless opportunities for the realization of different fantasies. But the old faithful camera also has the right to exist. Using those that are the forest very close to my house, I collect branches, leaves and moss there, which become the basis for the background. And there are also a huge number of different miniature figures in my house. These are toys from kinder surprise, glass figurines and much more that can become the heroes of my photo stories.

Here I present to you:
Tired horse
Primitive man
Yellow snake
Queen of snakes.

And in the last photo you can see what my tiny photo studio looks like. It's just a small shelf in my room, but it allows me to create a whole world.

Camera Canon

IMG_3230.jpeg

IMG_3233.jpeg

IMG_3234.jpeg

IMG_3235.jpeg

Sort:  

Hola @torem-di-torem ! Me parece espectacular la peculiaridad de tu propuesta. Quiero atreverme a hacerlo!!! 😉 ten un día genial!

Good morning dear friend @torem-di-torem how are you?
I love your fantasy shots. You have created an excellent setting for your characters.
have a great day

It is like a little miniature world :)