Let's have a look, Shanghai

in PhotoFeed3 years ago

DSC_0129.jpg

CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Nikon D750Nikkor 85mm 1.8F1.81001/160085 mm

Good Day guys!

 
Today I share another street image from my trip around Shanghai back in October 2019. The more I look trough my old folders the more I want to travel again. I can't say it enough but I really can't wait for 2022! I think our world will be way better then than it is now.
 
Make sure to open the image in fullsize
 

Hope you guy's have a great day!
 
Best,
Chris
 


 

CategoryStreet Photography
Equipment-
LocationShanghai, China
DateOctober 2019
PrintPortfolio

 

Editing Software: Adobe Lightroom CC  32pxAdobe_Photoshop_Lightroom_CC_logo.svg.png

instagram.png  youtube.png  twitter1.png  photography.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 60 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14

but the question is will the pandemic be over by 2022?
will inter state traveling be allowed?

Well I think we are going in the right direction. I'm guessing that quite a few countries will open again starting from 2022. At least I hope that :D

it would be great, I'll love to travel to some countries

Indeed! :))

Will looking forward with 2022 also. 😊 Everything will back to normal,hope so. by the way, that's an amazing photo.

Thanks a lot! Yeah let's pray for the best! 😁

Hope you have a great day!