Silent Sea, Thailand

in PhotoFeed4 years ago

DSC_2531.jpg

CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Nikon D750Tamron 24-70 2.8F7.112530"40mm

Good Day guys!

 
On Monday evening I went down to the little pier near my apartment, with the attempt to get a few shots for this week. The one I share above is unfortunately the only one which is worth sharing. It's quite difficult to do proper Long-Exposure photos on a slightly moving boat. But still, I think this shot is not to bad and the subject is at least in focus 😁

 
Hope you guy's have a great day!
 
Best,
Chris
 


 

CategoryLong Exposure Photography
Equipment-
LocationChonburi, Thailand
DateAugust 2020
PrintPortfolio

 

Editing Software: Adobe Lightroom CC  32pxAdobe_Photoshop_Lightroom_CC_logo.svg.png

instagram.png  youtube.png  twitter1.png  photography.png


10% of this post will go to @yemenfund to support the terrible crises in Yemen.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 17 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @worldcapture, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

What a great long exposure picture my friend...It has a mood...Actually yesterday I watch a documentary about Bermuda Triangle and when seeing this picture it reminds me documentary...

Thanks a lot! Well I tried my best at least :D Better than nothing I would say 😀

Wow! This one does have a big impact on me!! Very nice indeed!

Thank you very much. Maybe it's just me who doesn't really like it :D

Perfect name!
It looks so calm and peaceful.

Thank you! :))

30 seconds make magic ;)

Indeed! I really need to get a full filter system to do some proper long exposures.. Currently working with 1x 8 Stop ND filter. It works for some shots but sometimes it's quite useless :D