Silver Beach II, Kho Samui

in PhotoFeed4 years ago (edited)
CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Nikon D750Tamron 24-70mm F2.8F1410010"24mm

Good Day guys!

 
Today I share another version of my little shooting on the Silver Beach in Kho Samui. Beside taking pictures for a few hours I also snorkeled along the rocks on the side of the sea. I did find some nice colorful fish and also a few corals. God I already miss the island!
 

Hope you guy's have a great day!
 
Best,
Chris
 


CategoryLongexposure Photography
Equipment-
LocationKoh Samui, Thailand
DateSeptember 2020
PrintPortfolio
Editing ServiceFiverr

 

Editing Software: Adobe Lightroom CC  32pxAdobe_Photoshop_Lightroom_CC_logo.svg.png

instagram.png  youtube.png  twitter1.png  photography.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 24 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

What a lovely and serene sea and sky! Wonderful shot! 🤗

Very nice! What a lovely beach!!
Those clouds look so real and heavy! They might drop on people or fall into the sea soon! LoL

You're having a great time I see...
You love the long exposure photography I can tell.

I have some presets that could really enhance your photos you're interested.@worldcapture

The best pic!