Taipei , Taiwan

in PhotoFeed4 years ago

DSC_7758.jpg

CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Nikon D7000Nikkor 18-105mm F3.5F2.8F201001/100018mm

Good Day guys!

 
Today I share a image from a location where I used to live for over 7 months back in 2015 - New Taipei, Taiwan. It's still one of my favorite cities in Asia and I would love to go back there for a visit one day. I really miss the incredible food, especially dumplings 😁
 
The image you see above was from the big memorial in the center of the city. Make sure to give it a visit when ever you are in Taiwan!
 
Hope you guy's have a great day!
 
Best,
Chris
 


 

CategoryTravel Photography
Equipment-
LocationTaipei, Taiwan
DateMarch 2015
PrintPortfolio

 

Editing Software: Adobe Lightroom CC  32pxAdobe_Photoshop_Lightroom_CC_logo.svg.png

instagram.png  youtube.png  twitter1.png  photography.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 20 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Very nice and interesting photo!
You used very narrow aperture! Was there a special reason for this?! ISO is at normal speed.

Thanks buddy! I honestly had no idea at this time what I'm doing :D Today I would have probably used an aperture of F8-12. But now looking at it I kinda like it :D

Me too! I like it this way! It’s more gentle and subtle.

Cheers.